piggy bank

Tax & Benefits Advice Sessions

Our FREE to attend, online Tax & Benefits Advice Sessions are friendly and informal, giving foster carers the opportunity to ask the questions that matter to them. They are live with tax expert Pat Lewis and take around 1 – 1.5 hours. They get booked up fast so book now to avoid disappointment. More dates for Sept – Nov will be added later in the year. We look forward to meeting you.

Tuesday 13th September 10.00am
Thursday 15th September 7.00pm
Tuesday 20th September 10.00am
Tuesday 11th October 10.00am
Thursday 13th October 10.00am
Tuesday 18th October 10.00am
Thursday 20th October 7.00pm
Tuesday 25th October 10.00am
Tuesday 1st November 10.00am
Thursday 3rd November 7.00pm
Tuesday 8th November 10.00am
Thursday 10th November 10.00am
Thursday 17th November 7.00pm
Tuesday 22nd November 10.00am
Thursday 24th November 10.00am
Tuesday 29th November 10.00am
Thursday 1st December 7.00pm
Tuesday 6th December 10.00am

Click the link below to book your FREE place
https://forms.office.com/r/1ANjMGw4pM